www.Exchange-Rate.net


Euro to US Dollar Live Exchange Rate: 1.103838 (updated every 60 seconds).

101 Euro to Dollar = 111.487638

101 Euros to Dollars Currency Conversion High and Low

Highest conversion 101 EUR to USD in the past 30 days: 113.321091

Lowest conversion 101 EUR to USD in the past 30 days: 111.653985

EUR to USD Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

Make an OFX Europe to United States money transfer.

Date Euro to US Dollar
Friday 24 January 2020101 EUR to USD = 111.487638
Thursday 23 January 2020101 EUR to USD = 111.653985
Wednesday 22 January 2020101 EUR to USD = 112.069701
Tuesday 21 January 2020101 EUR to USD = 111.959813
Monday 20 January 2020101 EUR to USD = 112.07465
Sunday 19 January 2020101 EUR to USD = 112.051723
Saturday 18 January 2020101 EUR to USD = 0112.01708
Friday 17 January 2020101 EUR to USD = 112.01506
Thursday 16 January 2020101 EUR to USD = 112.484508
Wednesday 15 January 2020101 EUR to USD = 112.64025
Tuesday 14 January 2020101 EUR to USD = 112.396537
Monday 13 January 2020101 EUR to USD = 112.467136
Sunday 12 January 2020101 EUR to USD = 112.27463
Saturday 11 January 2020101 EUR to USD = 112.312
Friday 10 January 2020101 EUR to USD = 112.309071
Thursday 09 January 2020101 EUR to USD = 112.197668

Euro to US Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Euro to US Dollar = 1.103838
10 Euro to US Dollar = 11.03838
25 Euro to US Dollar = 27.59595
151 Euro to US Dollar = 166.679538
201 Euro to US Dollar = 221.871438
301 Euro to US Dollar = 332.255238
401 Euro to US Dollar = 442.639038
601 Euro to US Dollar = 663.406638
1101 Euro to US Dollar = 1215.325638
2601 Euro to US Dollar = 2871.082638
5101 Euro to US Dollar = 5630.677638
10101 Euro to US Dollar = 11149.867638
25101 Euro to US Dollar = 27707.437638
View Currency Chart

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn