www.Exchange-Rate.net


Euro to US Dollar Live Exchange Rate: 1.083891 (updated every 60 seconds).

2001 Euro to Dollar = 2168.865891

2001 Euros to Dollars Currency Conversion High and Low

Highest conversion 2001 EUR to USD in the past 30 days: 2220.40965

Lowest conversion 2001 EUR to USD in the past 30 days: 2167.253085

EUR to USD Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

Make an OFX Europe to United States money transfer.

Date Euro to US Dollar
Monday 17 February 20202001 EUR to USD = 2168.865891
Sunday 16 February 20202001 EUR to USD = 2169.36414
Saturday 15 February 20202001 EUR to USD = 2167.253085
Friday 14 February 20202001 EUR to USD = 2167.253085
Thursday 13 February 20202001 EUR to USD = 2169.810363
Wednesday 12 February 20202001 EUR to USD = 2176.193553
Tuesday 11 February 20202001 EUR to USD = 02184.8919
Monday 10 February 20202001 EUR to USD = 2183.31111
Sunday 09 February 20202001 EUR to USD = 2190.872889
Saturday 08 February 20202001 EUR to USD = 2190.35463
Friday 07 February 20202001 EUR to USD = 2190.19455
Thursday 06 February 20202001 EUR to USD = 2197.208055
Wednesday 05 February 20202001 EUR to USD = 2201.085993
Tuesday 04 February 20202001 EUR to USD = 2210.078487
Monday 03 February 20202001 EUR to USD = 2213.618256
Sunday 02 February 20202001 EUR to USD = 2218.994943

Euro to US Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Euro to US Dollar = 1.083891
10 Euro to US Dollar = 10.83891
25 Euro to US Dollar = 27.097275
2051 Euro to US Dollar = 2223.060441
2101 Euro to US Dollar = 2277.254991
2201 Euro to US Dollar = 2385.644091
2301 Euro to US Dollar = 2494.033191
2501 Euro to US Dollar = 2710.811391
3001 Euro to US Dollar = 3252.756891
4501 Euro to US Dollar = 4878.593391
7001 Euro to US Dollar = 7588.320891
12001 Euro to US Dollar = 13007.775891
27001 Euro to US Dollar = 29266.140891
View Currency Chart

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn