www.Exchange-Rate.net


Euro to US Dollar Live Exchange Rate: 1.103704 (updated every 60 seconds).

201 Euro to Dollar = 221.844504

201 Euros to Dollars Currency Conversion High and Low

Highest conversion 201 EUR to USD in the past 30 days: 225.520191

Lowest conversion 201 EUR to USD in the past 30 days: 222.202485

EUR to USD Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

Make an OFX Europe to United States money transfer.

Date Euro to US Dollar
Friday 24 January 2020201 EUR to USD = 221.844504
Thursday 23 January 2020201 EUR to USD = 222.202485
Wednesday 22 January 2020201 EUR to USD = 223.029801
Tuesday 21 January 2020201 EUR to USD = 222.811113
Monday 20 January 2020201 EUR to USD = 223.03965
Sunday 19 January 2020201 EUR to USD = 222.994023
Saturday 18 January 2020201 EUR to USD = 0222.92508
Friday 17 January 2020201 EUR to USD = 222.92106
Thursday 16 January 2020201 EUR to USD = 223.855308
Wednesday 15 January 2020201 EUR to USD = 224.16525
Tuesday 14 January 2020201 EUR to USD = 223.680237
Monday 13 January 2020201 EUR to USD = 223.820736
Sunday 12 January 2020201 EUR to USD = 223.43763
Saturday 11 January 2020201 EUR to USD = 223.512
Friday 10 January 2020201 EUR to USD = 223.506171
Thursday 09 January 2020201 EUR to USD = 223.284468

Euro to US Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Euro to US Dollar = 1.103704
10 Euro to US Dollar = 11.03704
25 Euro to US Dollar = 27.5926
251 Euro to US Dollar = 277.029704
301 Euro to US Dollar = 332.214904
401 Euro to US Dollar = 442.585304
501 Euro to US Dollar = 552.955704
701 Euro to US Dollar = 773.696504
1201 Euro to US Dollar = 1325.548504
2701 Euro to US Dollar = 2981.104504
5201 Euro to US Dollar = 5740.364504
10201 Euro to US Dollar = 11258.884504
25201 Euro to US Dollar = 27814.444504
View Currency Chart

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn